The Music Store, Inc.
:: Wish List :: View Cart :: Check Out :: 
New members Register Here
You have 0 items in your cart.
Toll Free 1-888-503-7196  
Main Phone: (918) 664-7333  
MySpace facebook twitter YouTube Instagram
E-mail Address:
Password:

Forgot Password?
 
Not a member? Register
Log In | Help | Contact
Advanced Search
Guitars, Basses, Amplifiers Drums, Percussion Sound Systems, Recording Band, Orchestra Books, Videos, Accessories Keyboards, Lighting, DJ Harmonicas, Accordians Specials, Clearance
VisaMastercardAmerican ExpressDiscoverPayPal

Our Staff

Larry York Larry York - Owner/President
Meet Larry York
The "Bop Cats"
info@musicstoreinc.com
Adam York Adam York - Vice President, Sales & Production
ayork@musicstoreinc.com
Vicki Armstrong Vicki Armstrong - Office Manager
varmstrong@musicstoreinc.com
J.P. Hodges J.P. Hodges - Collections, Backline Tech
jphodges@musicstoreinc.com
Dennis Gaylor Dennis Gaylor - Collections
dagaylor@musicstoreinc.com
Jim Ziegler Jim "Zig" Ziegler - Sales Manager
Meet Jim "Zig" Ziegler
The "Zigs"
jziegler@musicstoreinc.com
Gary Dobbs Gary "Gartch" Dobbs - School Road Representative
Former Band Director
Meet Gary Dobbs
gdobbs@musicstoreinc.com
Paul Miller Paul Miller - School Band Rep, Woodwind, Brass, Double-Reed Repair
pmiller@musicstoreinc.com
Marcelo Cardozo Marcelo Cardozo - Sales, Pro Audio Specialist
mcardozo@musicstoreinc.com
Jimmy Jefferies Jimmy Jefferies - School Band Instrument Specialist
jjefferies@musicstoreinc.com
Bob Parker Bob Parker - Sales
bparker@musicstoreinc.com
Zac Parsons Zac Parsons - Sales, School Road Rep., Backline Tech
Meet Zac Parsons
zparsons@musicstoreinc.com
Alex Yeargaan Alex Yeargain - Sales
ayeargain@musicstoreinc.com
Zach Schat Zach Schat - Sales
zschat@musicstoreinc.com
Don Colopy Don Colopy - Woodwind, String and Guitar Repair
dcolopy@musicstoreinc.com
Jason Northrop Jason Northrop - Guitar Instructor, Webmaster
Complete String Theory
"Glam R Us"
webmaster@musicstoreinc.com
Brian Smith Brian Smith - Guitar Instructor
John Yeargain John Yeargain - Guitar Instructor
Meet John Yeargain
Jeff Jones Jeff Jones - Drum Instructor
Meet Jeff Jones
JeffJonesDrummer.com
Mark Proctor Mark Proctor - Drum Instructor
Authorized Fender Dealer

Meinl Cajons

new

You have 0 items in your cart.

Paypal Verified
Secured Checkout
The Music Store, Inc.
9120C E. 31st. St. Tulsa, OK. 74145
Phone: (918) 664-7333 * Fax: (918) 664-9597 * Toll Free: 1-888-503-7196
Terms of Service / Privacy Policy